Sort:  

Thank you @avhyaceulip for the support

Yes, I love to exercise.
Are you going to give a try, @avhyaceulip?
I nominate you @avhyaceulip, but no pressure, just for fun.
When I started doing pushups, I could barely do 5, but I would keep on adding 1 more every so often that when I was younger and in really good shape I could do 50 pushups.

Ohhhhh myyyy this is the challenge that I don't think I can do, but for you maam and for dear @joordanzzz i'll try my very best... good luck to me... thank you for the nomination ms. @joalvarez

No problem. Just have some fun. I only did 3 because they are pretty hard but if you do it, just have some fun and if not, like I said, today and tomorrow @joordanzzz will have squads and abs challenge which I think are way easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51