You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition Update - Bring Ahe'ey To Life

Hi @jamielefay! Just checking, are you still accepting submissions? I remember you mentioning end of September in the original post, but wasn't sure if I missed the deadline. I'm just starting to ink my entry.

Sort:  

Hi @kommienezuspadt. You can enter anytime before the the 30th of September. I am soooooo looking forward to your entry. You are so talented. Thank you, J

Awesome! I was worried I'd sink a couple days in to this and it wouldn't be eligible @jamielefay. I'm excited for it. I'm doing the Sky battle scene from part 9.

This makes me so happy. That scene defines her, and it defines the relationship between Sky and Gabriel. Excuse me; I'm off to jump on a table and do a happy dance. J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67