Sort:  

stop abusing the tag with generic pictures that have nothing do to with the novel. I suggest you untag them before you get flagged.

to my understanding the initiator of the contest asked about landscapes for the submission contested.
So since there are plenty character designers I thought it would be wise of me to add some generic environmental submissions that might fit the contest.

If the author things those are unfitted for the contest I will remove the tags
I am sorry if that offends you.

Hi @johnelbow. Thanks. Please let me know which episodes of my novel are related to your images, or why these images depict Ahe'ey? Thank you.

I thought of adding environmental and atmospheric images for the novel.
I am removing them if I can

since they are not related. my apologies.

I removed those I could for some reason I can't remove this.. sorry!

my apologies.

No problem

I removed those I could for some reason I can't remove this.. sorry!

You should be able to edit this post and remove the tag as it was only posted 3 hours ago. Thanks, J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70