HOT STUFF

in #bright6 years ago

WishIMG-20180716-WA0015.jpg
I want to hold you tight with all my might,
Never let you out of my sight, be all over you like termite and stick to you like araldite. In the dead of night, I think of only you like it's my birthright, I really hope that's alright.
If loving you is a crime then I'd do time just to make you mine, you're my sunshine. Whenever I see you, I feel like there are butterflies in my stomach, other times, I feel like I house a raging bullock.
For you, I go on a diet, I just hope I don't die yet. My dearest peace, you are my rainbow. 💗

REALITYHot Stuff 20180716_215615.jpg

I knew the day we met
That we were meant to be
I knew our fate was set
That you were the one for me

I didn't even know you
I only knew your name
I wasn't sure what to do
I didn't know who to blame
I knew I thought you attractive
I could tell that you were nice
The butterflies were so active
That I couldn't think twice

Everything I did that day
Didn't show you who I am
Every time you came my way
My heart began to ram

My actions weren't natural
My reactions weren't real
I felt so very terrible
But my heart I did not wield

nnoticed,from a distance
My eyes were fixed on you
I knew I was trying to see
If you felt the same way too

I liked you when I saw your face
But maybe it was the touch
My heart had begun to race
I already liked you too much

I knew the day we met
That we were meant to be
I knew our fate was set
As freinds,as lovers or as enemies....
I wish u read this if u do i would like you to call me by my igbo name ......ebuka!
I love u choco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51