Bridgerton

in #bridgerton2 years ago

image.png

I like period dramas, I want those who love their God to throw lords or queens on me, rich dowagers "what's the weekend?" I want the idiot earl girls to decide that they couldn't find a husband this season, love misunderstood, marriages to be delayed by two volumes with a single misunderstanding, I like drama. Saying that Downton Abbey is the elder brother of these series, I pay homage to him and move on to the main topic.

why i dislike kate sharma wife why do i want to hit that slug mouth with my elbow?

For God's sake, why do I keep asking myself these questions? Why can't I love this girl? I see that I am not alone, so why not share my scientific(!) analyzes that I brought to these questions I asked myself. The question is: Why did I dislike Kate Sharma's wife?

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66