Kaweah River BridgesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bridge5 years ago (edited)

The family and I went for a drive up Mineral King Drive, and we did a turn around at the Kaweah River Bridge.

I love this reinforced concrete arch bridge.

46A4C177-0360-466F-94B6-1E6E2CB7E577.jpeg

https://bridgehunter.com/ca/tulare/46C0196/

Thank you for the view my #Steem friends.

](https://discord.gg/TeX8QBz)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

nice bridge and lovely scenery

Wow, that is a beautiful bridge! Love the arches and those other geometric elements! I wish they would still build beautiful bridges like this one! Thanks for sharing! 🙌

If I remember correctly, you live in/near Visalia. Another Steemian, @dreemsteem lives somewhere near Fresno, and might have also visited this bridge sometime, too. Also, @bluefinstudios lives on the east coast, but has been out there as well! Just thought I'd mention that, for what it is worth. 😁

I do live in Visalia

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really!?!?! That's so close to me!!!!! We come to.Visalia to do all our shopping hehehehe

Another close Steemian! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing !
Let's Together Keep On !
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe ♬
#seven77 with LOVE 💙 PASSION !

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice place to be in and enjoy some shots

That's a beautiful bridge!!! I've never seen that but we will need to take a drive there!!! Gorgeous!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @runridefly, your post won 1st prize in this weeks Show us Your California contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67