The bridge is quite unique in the world

in #bridge6 years ago

Hi steemian friend, today I want to show you a very long bridge and one of the most unique and unique bridges in the world.

DC759836793486798465967y48.jpg

The name of this bridge is the Hangzhou Bay Bridge, the bridge is 22 miles long. and in addition to being one of the most unique bridges in the world, Hangzhou Bay Bridge is also the first longest bridge in the world. And I can not imagine if I am currently on this bridge, the vast and incredibly vast landscape that anyone who comes here will always be at ease and challenging.

This bridge is designed with great and exciting and exorbitant money, and the result is so satisfying that the bridge is famous and this bridge is the longest number one in the world.

Hopefully what I share is the added experience of all of us, and for my attention I am very grateful

ezgif-4-c406374fdc.gif

@chanchuwei

Sort:  

Could be one of the "wonders of the world"....funny though...I get anxiety just looking at the picture and thinking of riding on it...I find myself more fearful as I age going over bridges of any length...this one would be much too much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57