Sort:  

Wow, look at those bricks! LOL! Okay, tell us about them. I know these bricks are outside your building, 'cause I was in the discord when you ran out to take a photo... Tell me a story, though. For realz! ;)

These particular bricks were made by my ancestors while they were in Pharoah's servitude for 400 years. It's kind of a sore topic ... LOL

Aw shit. Well, sorry about that. ;)

Well, they made some damn good bricks.

I don't understand this brick post, but I read it's for #youarehope?

You had to be in @crazybgadventure's show in the Steemstar Network today. There was talk of a post about bricks... Yes, the rewards of the experiment will be going to YAH (at least Cork's post will.) Sort of a joke. ;)

We decided to see if we could get a picture of a brick to trending, just to prove what a useless shit-show trending is. And yes, 100% of the payout from this post will go to @youarehope. Hopefully from all the #bricklife posts but I can only speak for myself.

The proceeds are. We were discussing the "trending page problem" and quality and content and the usual undefinable, totally subjective stuff, and someone said, "but yeah, but people who put up a wordless photo of a brick, etc etc... " I made the remark you could fly a rock with a big enough motor.

And #Bricklife #TrendThisBrick was born.
Let's trend this brick.

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Keep this shit spam off my shit spam post.

Detected a Phishing Account - Do Not Engage!


Warning Phishing Link!

  • Do Not Click on Bad Links
    They Steal Account.

  • 그들은 계정을 훔치는 나쁜 링크를 클릭하지 마십시오. !

  • Jangan klick Tuatan Buruk , mereka curi akun kamu

  • 提防黑客,他们偷账!

If you have provide your password to the link , make sure you change your password immediately!

Ya, I appreciate it but I've helped enough people restore their accounts to fall for that. I didn't flag it though 'cause it won't make much difference to a 0 rep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95