Little BirdssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bribes7 years ago (edited)

What do you get when you feed birds? According to the Mary Poppins movie, you get fat birds. So put your money in the bank!

I feed little birds. I offer them seeds to eat and water to drink. Why?

Birds are free. They fly where they wish.

Side Note: Do you imagine that a bird's brain is capable of wishing? I bet they follow their instincts.

Being free, I must bribe them to spend a part of their day in my yard. They are beautiful. Their song is a nice background track to my day. In short, I feed birds to attract them.

Why do I post on Steemit? Same reason. I am offering truth and beauty to attract readers.

What do you offer as bribes So readers will spend a part of their day in your yard? Will they hunger for more, and return tomorrow?

I offer you a picture of three birds and a bit of music from a sleepless night.

Sort:  

Thanks! :) Voteup for you!

Appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44