My First Post

in #brian7 years ago

Hello all. I am Brian Kupferschmid from somewhere in the middle of nowhere. I am a musician and gear geek. Up until about two years ago, I had been trying to figure out a way to turn my passion for music into a living. I had started a YouTube channel and posted all kinds of videos, ranging from tutorials to gear reviews and even featured some of my music. Thanks to Todd Smith, I’ve been guided to see if steemit is right for me in expanding my brand.

I was fortunate enough to make some friends who have helped me learn my way around the music industry, now so much in being a rock star, but at the very least, get my music heard. While I’m not a household name yet, I was fortunate enough to attend the NAMM show last year and will be making a return visit this year. Stay tuned for videos and reports from Anaheim, as I get the lowdown on some of the newest gear for 2018.

Thank you for taking time to read this, and in subsequent posts, I’ll be sharing links to may of my content and I’ll talk more about myself and my mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57