Dear social justice warriors!

in #brexit8 years ago

Forward:This is wrote by my 13 year old son I said I would Create an account in my name to make sure this platform is ok, just being a dad lol

Hey guys, so, over the past week or so, those 'social justice warriors' on Tumblr have translated over into the real world to scream and complain about voting out the EU, 'racist' police officers, and how misogynistic white cisgendered men are. Wow... Congratulations Millennials, I am now disgusted to be born within the period of time you were to make me a Millennial too. It's just so embarrassing, they're acting like toddlers and flipping their shit every time they don't get their own way. Let me clarify this, if you are a white cis male, you are fucked. Yep, you heard me. You. Are. Fucked. These people don't care what you actually think, you are automatically racist for being born a certain way. What irony, seriously, it's like, they act as though if they are part of any sort of minority, they have rights to bitch on everyone else and act as though they're special and what they are doing is right. It's getting ridiculous, it's like, every left wing person I see nowadays is so far left that if they tried to come right they would take millenniums to get here. Fucking Millennials, take your time why don't you. I personally prefer to stay in the middle so that if anyone asks me my political views, I can just dip my toe into their points of view to shut them up and avoid hours of conflict. You know how us bisexuals are, we swing both ways in every aspect of life. Seriously though, have you seen how these people are protesting? If you've ever seen a toddler have a tantrum and throw stuff, it's so similar that I think you can safely say you have. At the end of the day, everyone just seems to be getting offended by the simplest things, and are then acting on it to the extreme, and that's what's then making their arguments so invalid, the fact that they take everything to the extremes. People wonder why Donald trump is getting so many supporters, it's because they see the left wing supporters acting like this and think, "Oh god... If I vote the same as THEM, will people think I'm like that too?" And then vote for the right wing because they want no association of the left. Can you imagine if Donald Trump got president though? My god, so many social justice warriors would freak the fuck out. Their lives would be over, their brains would explode! I think we should vote him in just for the pure shits and giggles of the worlds reaction. There seems to be the most of them in America, but they're coming out of the woodwork in Britain now too. I honestly feel sorry for the parents of these people, I would actually cry if I had a kid who turned out like this.

To be honest, the thing that annoys me the most about them is the fact that they feel as though you're so special if you're transgendered, if you're a woman, if you're black or asian, if you're gay or bisexual, and some of them even pretend that they're things they're not just to be considered special and it's fucking stupid. I have some things that could be considered special, but do I run around screaming them from the rooftops? No, because it's nobodies business but my own. Dear god... Anyways guys, thanks for reading, come back for more whenever, because we upload whenever, and, quickly before you go, lets give a slow clap to all the social justice warriors who read this and realized how fucked up they're being.

                                                               By  Jake Mackenzie
                                                                             xxx
Sort:  

Congratulations @mattymack! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mattymack! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.8 and reading ease of 77%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51