Boris Johnson’s Brexit 😃😃😃

in #brexit5 years ago

Boris Johnson’s (British MP) Brexit Hilariously portrayed by British comedian Matt Lucas - worth watching for good laugh.

https://twitter.com/realmattlucas/status/1113191970099343360?s=12

In the video Lucas caricaturing Boris Johnson saying “I'm absolutely disgusted with Theresa May. I represent my constituents. I voted to be leaving the EU....coughs and spit...I voted to be leaving Brussels. I voted to be leaving the Union.I voted to be leaving on a jet plane. I voted to be leaving Las Vegas with Sir Nicholas Cage.

I didn't vote for a second referendum.
So instead we'll be having another vote tomorrow and another vote the next day and another vote the next day until we sort this bloody thing out once and for all.”

😁😁😁 Have a lough!!! 😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ah, pity you guys for Brexit.... Husband is English and from here in Australia is watching with both incredulity and concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00