@suesa's Birthday Week of Bredliks #4

in #bredlik5 years ago

Busy day today, but not too busy for a #bredlik for @suesa! You'll have to excuse how ridiculous I made this one... I was pretty tired and in a bit of a silly mood. ^_^

When I saw this picture, I immediately knew what the last two lines would be, and the attitude with which they would be delivered. As I wrote the rest from the end backward, I began to worry that it may not make any sense, since dogs don't wear clothes in the first place.

Then I remembered... it's a bredlik. I once wrote one about a rather yeasty bread which rose so high that it gained sentience and, having had enough of cows licking his kind, embarked on a quest to return the favour. I think I'll be fine. 🍋


PIXNIO-1713589-640x366.jpg
Picture by christels on pixnio. CC0.

my naem is Dog
i dont ware cloze
i see no need
for nun uv thoze.
an wen sum prood
callz me a "slut" --
i lift mai tale.
i flash mai butt.

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@lemcriq, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: lemcriq
New sending account balance: 113037
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 58293bd562b61644fd30bd65a2af5781b9cb43c9
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

i dont ware cloze either.
Sorry I'm late for voting
I live in a dictatorial piece
of love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71