@suesa's Birthday Week of Bredliks #3

in #bredlik6 years ago

I promised I'd give image credits if I could find them and... whoof, do I regret that now. I hope you are happy that I care @suesa, because look at what I had to do for you-- I had to acknowledge the legitimacy of a government entity. Ugh. I'm still shivering. I feel queasy. I may just vomit.

This little dude thinks he has us fooled. Dogs aren't really known to be the smartest things, but they live good lives full of fun and happiness, and that's what really matters, right? So we'll let him have his fun. He looks cute in his froggy costume anyway. 🍋


4035559720_3798330b27_z.jpg
Image credit:
Public Information Office
Parks and Recreation Department
City of Marietta, Georgia, US
on flickr. CC-BY 2.0. Bleh.

my naem is Frog
huh-- wat u meen?
im deff a frog
see im all green?
an watch me hawp
from log too log --
I joke! Ha ha.
I am a dog.

Sort:  

Woah, the lengths you go to stick to your word! You must really like me 💚

Also this bredlik is adorable.

Certainly; you are one of my most cherished friends. 💛

Thanks, I'm glad you like it! It's good to know that I haven't lost my touch.

It's def not a dog...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95