Bredlik for @steemwhele

in #bredlik6 years ago

I was in steem.chat talking to the crowd there when Steem original blogging sensation @tarazkp shared his latest bit of exciting news with us-- he'd been 100% upvoted by a real live Steem Whele!



I was so happy to hear of @tarazkp's good fortune, that I decided to dust off the ol' #bredlik machine (in the old days, we called it a "brain") for another go.

whelevote.png

image.png

 

Unfortunately for @tarazkp, talk is cheap.

Luckily, @steemchiller's awesome SteemWorld utility was there (in all of its new dark-themed glory!) to inform us of the underwhelming truth before I went and wrote a #bredlik extolling the Whele's vast wealth and generosity.

whele2.png
 


Still though, I think there's a #bredlik to be written here... so without further ado, here we go:

my naem is whele
i go on steem
an upvot folkz
an let them dreem
of havin dough
to pay the rents
they lern the truth
i vot six cents
Sort:  

hhhaaaaahaha xd

lol..

an let them dreem

One day Whele, one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05