A quick few from the top of Peak 8 in Breckenridge Colorado...:)

in #breckenridge6 years ago (edited)


I always post my Dtube videos on Youtube to help PROMOTE this blockchain!!....This is what I write in the description, "Youtubers sign up for Steemit.com or Dtube for free. You get paid in to do the EXACT same thing you are doing on Youtube."


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fresh snow is in the forecast!!!!

Get up and board!

Carving up the mountains!!

Cool video...

Great post bro 👍⚡♨️

I went skiing once and it was on that at Breckenridge. It was with my brother and @broncnutz. I was 19 years old and went out drinking beam the night before. I had never been at that altitude and ended up spending my first day getting fluids at the hospital.

Y'all smokin any of that Colorado oooooweee on the chair lifts? Shred on potheads! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42