#DtubeVlog....About to fly out to COLORADO wearing my 'STEEM TO THE MOON' shirt!!!...#SteemitVlog

in #breckenridge7 years ago


I always post on YOUTUBE to help promote Steem....This is what I write in Description, " Youtubers why are you using this platfrom not getting paid?! Sign up for Steemit.com and get paid today for doing the same thing you are doing now."

Sort:  

Keep repping STEEM my friend!

Looking like a president!

Flying safe to the mooon!!!!!

Incredible, this is very cool friend ... Good work

You got my sub lol 😂 👍

dope shirt, steem to the moon. Enjoy!

Have fun cuz...wish i could swing it but im headed to mexico on monday and i got a lot to get done before i go.

Always repping STEEM, I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47