Perfectly Perky Breast With Flat Tummy Mehrum's Story of Double Cosmetic Surgery Treatment in India

As a physically active woman from Bangladesh Mehrum Akbar, she felt that her huge breasts were getting within the way, even when she wore 2 bras, so she came to India for her Breast reduction and tummy tuck surgery in India options, and they decided on both the plastic surgeries in India. Today, Mehrum says the procedure made her the confident lady she usually wanted to be. Read on to hear about her experience, in her own words.

"I think all middle-aged women after having children arrive for a consultation with their doctor to get breast implants — whereas I had larger breasts which the last thing I'd ever want as I was suffering from the huge size of my breasts long time. I found myself continuously adjusting my bra and shirts to find a position and appropriate "coverage." The amount of money I spent on purchasing the bra after bra in these years must be more than the surgery itself.

Once I was discussing with a friend about my discomfort and plan of getting it treated she told me that there is a very good organization in India, cosmetic and obesity surgery service India, who can help me out to get in touch with the best cosmetic surgeons. I dropped a query on their website and got responded. Then I came to India."

"Cosmetic and obesity surgery service India suggested to me with the best cosmetic surgeons in India during the consultation, I instantly felt at ease talking with him about the changes I would like to make. He thoroughly answered all of my questions without making me feel rushed. “I really appreciate his honesty. the surgeon suggested me I can opt for tummy tuck surgery in India along with my already planned breast reduction surgery in India, as I never noticed my sagging tummy after my both the pregnancy due to my heavy breasts and constant pain. Getting two procedures at a time sounded very good to me and I decided to undergo two cosmetic surgery procedures in my body to acquire the look I wanted and I was sure that India would be the best choice for it. He said a tummy tuck surgery along with breast reduction surgery would be enough to make the improvements I wanted. If it's not right for you, he'll tell you."

"Both my surgeries were scheduled and I was ready for it I was not nervous because I felt assured that the surgeon was going to do a good job. The support I received from cosmetic and obesity surgery service India was amazing and having that help dissipated all my nerves. They got me to the hospital for my surgery and helped me at every step. After the surgery, I had little swelling and discomfort as I had two procedures at a time but I wanted everything done at once."

"I stayed in the hospital for five days and the rest in my hotel for post-surgery recovery. I am very happy with breast reduction surgery in India and it has been such a good experience to have tummy tuck surgery in India also along. The assistance I received from the cosmetic and obesity surgery service India was exceptional. The advice and support I received from them were superior. Apart from helping with medical issues, my case manager also guided me with every aspect of my stay in India including accommodation advice and shopping. My whole experience was wonderful and I am so grateful I was engaged with them. My suggestion would be to definitely use cosmetic and obesity surgery service India for your medical trip to India."

Thank You all!

Mehrum Akbar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95