You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scares Are Like Tattoos With Better Stories, The Wisdom And Beauty Of Imperfection - Wabi-Sabi (侘寂)

in #breastcancerawareness7 years ago (edited)

PS : It was really difficult to write this article, please forgive if I can't reply right away to answer to your feedback and thoughts.
I have to admit that I am crying even though I am so proud of Cindy. Her only wish : "I want to see my sons children ".
She will!!!! I pray for her and maybe you decide the same for all women effected by this horrific disease.

Cindy : Beautifully written by @mammasitta "Silvie ILuh Cempaka"
Thank you for taking the time to write about my story. You have been one of my support even before this whole thing started. I must say I'm very touched and I couldn't help my tears from falling down my cheeks. Tears of gratitude and love. God bless you. ✨❤️✨✨

Sort:  

@mammasitta can you check ur steemit.chat

you did it well...@mammasitta

I have no words. Pray is good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70