Miss Positivity! (F*ck Cancer!)

in #breastcancer5 years ago

For the first time I feel my strength & all the prayers, positive fibes etc that everyone's bend sending & it feels AMAZING!! I now not only believe, but KNOW I can beat this! I CAN DO IT!

I am EXTREMELY THANKFUL for all the family, friends, & other breast cancer survivors that make up the army that stands with me!

It's an amazing thing to have this new found strength & it came from the pain I'm currently dealing with. Pain from the lumpectomy that was performed on my breast earlier yesterday afternoon. Why strength from pain? Because the pain represents the removal of the cancer enemy that was growing in my breast: for me this represents my victory in this first of many battles! I am beyond thrilled! I am ecstatic!

So go ahead pain. Throb to your hearts content. I smile with pride because with every throb I heal! And with each minute of healing, it moves me further away from cancer; further strengthing my first victory.

So take your best shot cancer! Take your best shot & discover the unrelenting strength of me & my army. Watch yourself as you slowly wither & die! This is not just a warning, but a full fledged promise! You will feel the full wrath & strength of me & mine, & we will watch as you lie on the floor & slowly wither & die.

VICTORY IS MINE!

0105192347_20190107140228832.jpg

Sort:  

Healing love and light to you luanne! 💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97