Teen Gets Breast Implants. Now She has Health Issues.

in #breast7 years ago (edited)

I personally never liked breast implants, they look fake, women usually have slash marks right under their nipples. To me natural looks good. What's probably worst about breast implants is that it causes health problems seen here:

I remember hearing a story a long time ago about a lady who had them done in the 70's, they broke, she got sick and even at the bottom of her feet she pulled bits of silicone from her feet.

People do things without considering the risks, they're letting people open their bodies to put huge foreign objects into themselves to look sexy. I think women are beautiful when they're natural and that the risks outweigh the outcome. I think people who augment their body should find reasons to love themselves, rather than change themselves.

Sort:  

Yes, it is very dangerous. I do not understand. I will follow you because you are someone of reason. Good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63