Two Weeks and Three Days. That MOTHER FU---

in #breakup7 years ago

CKER!
Okay so apparently this person hates me. He literally changed his phone number. no, he didn't block me, he CHANGED HIS NUMBER. how disrespectful. does he think that we're really never going to talk again? he's going to just disgrace my life like this and then never speak to me again? WTF! that mother fucker is going to hell. pure evil. I invented him and I will be there the minute he's destroyed. That is my solemn vow. Wherever I am I will spread lies and venom about him, do anything I can to get him back, sign up his email and his address for every spam opportunity, put his ID on the internet, ALL OF IT. He's gonna need to move. I am not going down like this. Not quietly.

Sort:  

dont make yourself miserable because of him. it aint worth it.

The asshole is living in your head rent free. Is he really worth all these painful thoughts and feelings? He isn't feeling the pain of your resentments, you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40