Acquirement

in #breakup6 years ago

How do I feel right now? Neither do I know that. It's just an avalanche of feelings. . I'm crying but I can not do it. I have shed so many tears lately that my eyes are tired. My soul was tired of being abandoned at any occasion. I can not handle it anymore and I'm even tired. I just want to sleep without knowing anything. I need so much peace or comfort but I can not find it anywhere ...
lonely_doll___broken_heart_by_paja98-da6br61.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, but I'm fine.

Free Upvote plus you get 0.1 steem just to sign up !
http://mcg6000.com/booster

Thanks a lot, but i can't loding

this is a stupid joke. What are you doing? it steals your money...and your key account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58