You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All That's Left on My Poloniex

in #breakup-post7 years ago (edited)

But selling into what? When ETH dips, so does BTC and LTC and vice versa. Unless you are selling for cash/fiat? I guess this is where I find trouble, the whole market seems to follow one another, aside from the few shitcoins that get pumped randomly.

More power to day traders that make a profit, I just don't see where to go when the inevitable dip comes.

Sort:  

Perhaps USDT?

It's true that hodling is the easiest and most effective. Trading has its time frames as market activity and would make a lot of sense to have it gamified instead of just being a gamble, which is why stuff like numerai and santiment are interesting projects. I guess keeping some coins in decent-volume exchanges is just all some fomo going on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99