Dahboo777 - Thousands Get Implanted Microchips Under Their Skin

More than 3,000 people in Sweden have implanted tiny microchips beneath their skin to replace their credit card information, identification, keys, train tickets, among other everyday items, Agence France-Press announced Sunday.

Source

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

New Crypto Currency IS HERE!
More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

You would think I would be interested in this "microchip" craze seeing I worked in the industry for making them...but honestly, no thank you!

I want no possession I cannot walk away from. Losing such a microchip would require a blade, a step too far.

Imperial Regent Angelus Domini said that most people in the new Kingdom will be microchiped for the simple reason of making everyone more accountable and safer. People would not be able to pick up the wrong child or steal money or gain access to areas they are not allowed in. Espionage, spies etc would be completely eliminated and the world would become much safer. I used to be against this idea until I saw the great benefits of it. I welcome it.

I can understand that in the new Kingdom but the wicked use it for other reason...so hell no!

The New Kingdom will employ this type of tracking as well but while corrupt government are on the earth I don't want one

U.S. Army Surgeon General Says All Soldiers To Be Microchipped For Full-Time Monitoring And Information Culling

I wonder why they are choosing these people to tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74