Breaking “Google New 72-Qubit Quantum Supremacy Computer”

in #breaking7 years ago (edited)

I am at a shock at just how much computers have advanced... The U.S. is about to sell to singapore this chip. Please let me know what you think in the comments below!

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

When I worked back in the semiconductor industry, it was amazing the technology they were pushing...it does but doesn't surprise me with their advancements.

Incredible tech!

Interesting tech.

I can't help but wonder just how far they can push this tech horizon, and how it might best be applied.

Makes me wonder what the tech of the New Kingdom will have in store... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48