The reaction of Kim Kardashian to see that they have published their photos with cellulitis

in #breaking7 years ago

Kim Kardashian may be considered one of the celebrities who cares more about her image, so it is not surprising the reaction she had to see that the paparazzi had hunted in a bikini during a vacation with her friends in Mexico.

Recall that this year Kim Kardashian was photographed during a vacation with her friends in Mexico wearing a mini bikini that showed clearly how was the real figure of the television star.

A few snapshots that generated a lot of controversy, and it was that many fans of Kim who felt cheated, and is that the body that was in the photos had nothing to do with what she showed on her Instagram!

Well, in a new development of her program 'Keeping Up with the Kardashians', we can see how Kim reacted when she saw that she had been hunted by the paparazzi during her vacation: "Oh my God, I do not understand. I do not see myself like this! I have a security anxiety attack, I'm on alert, and now the paparazzi find out ... I do everything to try to be as private and discreet as possible and now they take pictures of me. " What a drama!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58