Simple oatmeal with some of the best toppings I had at home! BREAKFAST FOR VEGANS

in #breakfast7 years ago

daf82961-6fa7-4761-98b9-5b9d928ad74a.jpeg


Hi loves! Are you also a great breakfast fan? I am and I always like to add some delicious and sweet crunchy toppings to my breakfast bowls. For this one I added berries, fruits and tahini. and also some chocolate granola I made from roasted nuts & more!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

The art of food... looks great!

Thanks a lot Amy dear💓💓💓❤

Gah, that is so beautiful, I want to eat it right now! So fresh and colorful.

Thank you darling!!!

Stunning photo! I love the candels.

Yay they are so cute;)

I love oatmeal with delicous fruit.

Wow great picture, looks delicious!

So glad you like it dear!! Thanks for your support!;)

Is.. is that... is that chocolate sprinkles I see????
Thos bowl looks like it was sent from the gods. Looks so delicious =)

Lookin great Niina as always, Id gladly destroy that for breakfast!

Wow, that looks to beautiful to eat! Wonderful article!

Wow! It looks amazing! :)

Love the colours! What type of berry is the yellow one??

It is a kumquat! Love that little citrus fruit a lot!!! Have you never seen or eaten ir?;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35