Travelgirl’s Review - Anahola Granola

in #breakfast5 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

One of my friends came back from Hawaii and gave me a whole heap of stuff as souvenirs. One of them was a pack of granola. Here in Sydney, good quality ones are expensive so I was pretty excited to try these ones from overseas. She bought me a tropical one with a combo of macadamia nuts, papaya, pineapple, sweet coconut, oats, seeds and honey. The pack was a nice size and allowed me to have 6 bowls ie 6 breakfasts. This brand is a Hawaiian brand so definitely hard to find here in Sydney. If you do know of anywhere that sells this here, please let me know!

 

hawaii braekfast.jpg

IMG_1020 (1)

IMG_1021 (1)

As you can see, there are lots of ingredients there. Lots of goodness to start the day off for breakfast. I have to say, I don’t eat much cereal normally but this one is definitely something to look for. The amount of coconut and pineapple really turns the boring nuts and oats to an amazing bowl of goodness. As it is packed with different things, you do get full from a small bowl.

If you are in Hawaii for a holiday, do look out for this. Highly recommended!

IMG_1022.JPG

IMG_1023.JPG

 

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2019/10/17/travelgirls-review-anahola-granola/

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49