My Breakfast and Not my Dinner – Dubai Time is 6.05pm upon Writing this Post

in #breakfast7 years ago

I reached the accommodation at around 7am with sleepy head and exhausted. After taking rest, I took a half-bath and quickly went to bed. I woke up around 1pm, but since I still feel drowsy, I continue my sleep and woke up at around 5pm.

I brought this breakfast in Mcdonald’s inside the Airport because I was planning to eat when I reached the room, but ended up lying in my bed.
27400261_2052099284817028_735029535_n.jpg

I heat the food after I woke up then had my breakfast just now with my roomie. The current time in Dubai now is 6.05pm which I supposedly taking my dinner. I am going to take my dinner later I guess at around 12midnight.

Photo is mine

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Sort:  

upvoted

Sarap nyan. Pahinge haha

Haha! Punta ka dito Dubai? Mi Mcdo naman jan sa pinas. Hehe :)

haha yan ang problema wala akong pang mcdo hahaha jk

Weh. Si Steemit bahala jan

Haha jk lang

263% upvoted Thanks

still delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74