Breakfast for today

in #breakfast4 years ago

At home had some egg casserole but brought some parfait with me to work!! Do you like parfait? What did you eat for breakfast today?

9es7yqblvw.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @simms50.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Looks good! What do you do for work?

Posted using Partiko Android

IT Analyst

Fantastic! What do you typically do from day to day?

Other duties as assigned seem to be my day to day! 😀 But I do a lot of quality assurance, communications and support of the department I am in!

To get the attention of eSteem curators please write at least 50 words about your photos

50 words seem like a lot for a photo I quickly want to share. Then again I counted 25 words in this post....so thanks for the tip I will remember that next time!!!

No problem.. I just wanted you to be aware! 😊

My son and I have chocolate for breakfast. Followed by egg a couple hours later. My husband skips the chocolate. It's way too healthy!! I make it with coconut oil, dates, cashews and raw cacao

Chocolate for breakfast, sounds fantastic!! Thanks for replying @buckaroo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83