Beautiful breakfast for beautiful people.

in #breakfast6 years ago

Hello Namaste friends,
Hope you all guys are doing great,due to some reason I could not be active in last few days.

Today , I come to you with some beautiful breakfast,which is a traditional dish of my state assam.Let's enjoy and i wish all the very best for your beautiful journey in this community.

IMG-20180122-WA0003.jpg
This pic was taken from my smart phone Samsung .Hope you guys would like it.With love and regards@maya7.

Sort:  

Looks so delicious and healthy food.Thanks @maya7 for sharing.

Most welcome,k xa khabar ?

Oh it's great to know that you are from Assam. This dish is looking very nice. Definitely it will be delicious to eat it.

By the way,where are you from ?Thanks.

I am from Uttrakhand, a himayan state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79