It was a bit cold out there...

in #breakfast7 years ago

20180123_083517.jpg

And soon I have to get outside...

20180123_095749.jpg

I have the camera in the car waiting for some action, but first I'll need to find and buy some winter gloves for Leo. He managed to rip his mittens to holes.

I'll post some photos maybe... :) My breakfast is over so I'll be moving on now.

Sort:  

oh -17 its freezing man... but this place looks nice in snow.

20180123_104801.jpg

Yeah it was a bit cold

Pakastimensulatuskeli. :)

Kylläh. Menin tuossa säässä lentää dronee klo 12 yöllä ja oli propellit jään peitos kun tuli takas :D

Beautiful view it looks you are sitting outside in the street but there is glass. But this temperature is very low take care of yourself and leo.

I really want to feel the cold snow ..

I live in Aceh and here never go snow ..

Your car looks like a freaking Ferrari from the inside!))
It's a little bit cold here in Saint-Petersburg too (Actually we are not that far from Finland).

A Ferrari? Haha! :D

I mean... That round red design is legit. You probably feel like Michael Schumacher when you sit inside)) Ready for the next race to get your kids from school :d

Hahaha, Ferrari, well he has that in mind anyways.

-17, a bit cold? oh, ok you live in Finland :) This temperature is too cold for us! Even at 0 degrees we are very cold.. We are waiting for the next posts, all the best.

Wow!! It really looks cold with the snow. We in Africa have never experienced this.

-17 isn't TOO bad :p. Just kidding we had that a few weeks ago and it was such an awful week...

My place :)

wether

That's lovely. I'd like to spend a week or two somewhere where's warm like that. :)

You are welcome my friend it's the Red Sea

burr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65