A healthy breakfast - Fried eggs with pepper and cucumber!

in #breakfast7 years ago

Chicken eggs, the most commonly eaten eggs, provide 155 calories, Kcal of food energy and 12.6 g of protein, in a 100 gram serving .


Eggs contain multiple proteins which gel at different temperatures within the yolk and the white, and the temperature determines the gelling time. Egg yolk , or solidifies, between 65 and 70 °C .149 and 158 °F. Egg white gels at different temperatures 60 to 73 °C (140 to 163 °F)- the white contains ovablinium  that sets at the highest temperature.27, However, in practice, in many cooking processes the white gels first because it is exposed to higher temperatures for longer.28,29


In battery cage and free-range. egg production, unwanted male chicks are killed at birth during the process of securing a further generation of egg-laying hens.

Sort:  

Yummy
Tomorrow i will try

Thank you, I hope you like it..

i am also going to try it in my home.
Re-steem + upvote + share + follow as I like it @food-creator

Tx. joydip8116 appreciate

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Ok thank you, i follow u,..

Delicious, :) except for that last part, now I'm hungry for breakfast :)

I wish you a good lust whatever you serve ... thank you for voting

should I really lust over my food, I had some strawberries but do I need to really, yeah I suppose some saliva always helps :D

Know that you are right and saliva contributes to have a craving for food

I dig the cucumber :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98