BRD (BREAD) IS ON BINANCE! BRD/BTC

in #bread7 years ago

I was looking everywhere to try and find out when it would be released, and tonight I got lucky. I'm not a whale by any means, but letting people know it is finally listed... and also wondering why the heck you can't find out when new ico's will hit the market? I suppose it would give people the upperhand or something eh? Furthermore, I don't use their app - however I know it is popular, and it's actually an established business vs most ICO's which are there to hustle. Your thoughts? Even though I have a modest investment, I'd like to hear your opinions on price predictions. I know a lot of ICO's go hard for a minute, then drop. This token sale sold out in like minutes on binance. I'm no Haejin or anything, lol, however I wish I had some extra BTC to borrow.

I do not own the video listed below, but the only thing I could really find on it. It's not promoting it, more or less dissecting it.

Debate - good or bad. START

Sort:  

Following you! +UP

Congratulations @wlcked! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wlcked! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70