America believes in second chancessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bread3 years ago

The number one organic bread company in the USA 🇺🇸 is called Dave’s Killer Bread.

719D76FC-0C5A-4D09-988E-D4597DCF7942.jpeg

The owner is former felon Dave Dahl, he was incarcerated for 14 years on armed robbery charges.

B1510FBF-CB76-4A5A-B21A-9E78AE67A691.jpeg

He is now running a bread empire.

F3F2D6BF-1FD6-4178-9343-B05F33731C14.jpeg

Sort:  

thank you for coming to my post

I am listening first time the name of Dave’s Killer Bread.

I think the Dave's killer bread will sell good amount.

Well "the world goes around a lot

I hope he knows how to take advantage of this second chance that life gives him.

amazingly great, very useful.. why does piracy happen even though he already has money... please support me..🙏🙏

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Mention me in your next 3 posts and I’ll check them out :)

wow,amazing,i hope you want support me🙏

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Mention me in your next 3 posts and I’ll check them out :)

Sir daily mention you in my posts but no responce plz sir support me

thank you very much, now I can't repay your service, hopefully next time I can be like you

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hello sir plz vote me

Hello sir how are you i hope you are fine sir i have one request for you plz upvote me plz come my profile and check my posts and upvote me plz i hope you do this thankyou sir
@voidsoul

At first glimpse i thought it is some band, anyways he has gone through a lot of transformation and success from alleged criminal to successfull business tycoon ..

Thanks for the info

Hi bro how are you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53