Dtube celebration of international day of bread.

in #bread6 years ago


Yes today is that day we celebrate bread: 16th of October each year.

Like who doesn't eat bread? and of that, who doesn't like bread?

I love bread and I know you do too.

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice video, I like bred. But now with my wife, we are trying to eat the black one, we try to not eat the white one. By the way, would you like to participate in an interview ? I'm building a community called @dcooperation and we like to make collaborations with dtubers.

Thank you @clixmoney . I wish I could get more variety of flour here. Are you on discord?

Yeah, I will try to find you there, I'm clixmoney#0084

I hate bread’s guts! That’s why i eat them everytime i see em!

You too @breadcentric :) I saw your first post and I was inspired :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80