View of a Favela from my University

in #brazil6 years ago

6c504453-968b-4a11-9745-558484ca75ca.jpeg


My university is relatively big, so it have a lot of diff views depending from Wich side we are looking from. From this side we can see a Favela, which is a place where poor people use to live here in my city. It normally is over the mountains. ⛰


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Really nice shots, people live on those mountains?

Yeah, they do! I believe this started because those people didn't have the money to afford a regular house, so they go and build one over there by themselves.

Beautiful mountains, though the inhabitants are many poor

yeah, I've lived in a place like this too when I was younger because my mother was jobless, fortunately now we have a regular apartment. =)

I wish to be good luck for Favela .

very beautiful photography @andyluy, thanks for sharing.

thank you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91