I am not afraid to fail

in #brave6 years ago

I have always had this feeling that you do not know more about something until you get involved in or experience it. I was in my final year at school and this particular course had been a thorn in our flesh among my mates and i. We had to finally conquer it, it did not come easy, and it was because we had to take risk of attempting it again after many trials, we knew it was necessary we passed it to allow us graduate from school. Finally we did it, if we were afraid of failure, we would not have attempted it at all. And so in our various life endeavors, fear should be a secondary factor for consideration, because it is only "when you get close to the bridge, that you can cross it",.be bold, brave, courageous, have self confidence, and then the sky would be our starting point to reaching any heights in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47