Browse with Brave - Sndbox Contest

in #brave5 years ago

@Sndbox has done it again!

Not only do they encourage people to download the incredible Brave Browser (Note: that link contains Sndbox's referral link) but they even offer to upvote people for their trouble. It's a Win win win win win situation.



My favourite combination is using Brave with the Presearch.
Not only am I protecting my privacy, but I'm earning Crypto with Presearch, distributing crypto (BAT) to my favourite creators and avoiding a ton of advertisements.

There's no way that I can thank Sndbox for all their amazing support and contests. The value they bring to this blockchain is remarkable. As a tiny token of my appreciation, I've sent a 5 BAT tip to everyone's favourite online magazine The Creative Crypto.



Please do support @sndbox and @creativecrypto - they honestly do make this blockchain a better place for us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62