You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Not Alone

in #brave6 years ago

hello its wonderful stuff and good steeming @javybar
I'm taking in a considerable measure about myself being distant from everyone else, and doing what I'm doing. Depression communicates the agony of being distant from everyone else and isolation communicates the brilliance of being separated from everyone else. Our uniqueness makes us exceptional, makes recognition important - however it can likewise make us forlorn.

download (4).jpg

The time you feel forlorn is the time you most should be without anyone else's input. It is obviously better to be separated from everyone else, than to be in terrible organization. Dejection adds magnificence to life. I'm taking in a considerable measure about myself being separated from everyone else, and doing what I'm doing. Strolling with a companion oblivious is superior to strolling alone in the light.

Sort:  

Thank you very much the awesome content my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28