Love is a forest where brave tiger's are killed by beautiful deer's

in #brave7 years ago

Falling in love with you was never my intention. but it became my ADDICTION.”

“Love is on the lips of many but in the hearts of few.”

“If you love something let it go,
if it comes back to you it’s your,
if it doesn’t, it never was.”

“Showing love can be a difficult thing, but sharing it can be easy.”

“We fall in love by chance,
we stay in love by choice.”

“When you care for someone more than they deserve,
you get hurt more than you deserve.”

“When someone truly cares about you they make an effort, not an excuse.”

“Sometimes words cannot explain the feeling,
but still I can find the love in your eyes.”

“I am not the best, but I promise
I will love you with all my heart.”

“My love for you is a journey,
Starting at forever and ending at never.”

“If you’re mine you’re mine, I don’t like sharing.”

“Every body loves you when you love everybody,
no one loves you if you do not love any one.”

“Love isn’t something you find…
love is something that finds you…!”
love-thoughts.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mr-mark! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the good article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42