Interview with Brave Browser/BAT

in #brave6 years ago


This is from a live interview series I'm doing, as my marketing agency, with various adtech and digital media projects that are building on the blockchain and bringing decentralization to marketing and adtech.

In this episode of LTR on the Blockchain we introduce you to the Brave Browser project and the Basic Attention Token in an interview with Luke, one of the core team members from Brave/BAT.

You can download the Brave browser now for your desktop, laptop and mobile devices by going here https://brave.com/ltr507

For more information about Brave/BAT you can contact us at LTR Digital or contact Luke directly at Brave by contacting him at [email protected]

You can also use BAT (Basic Attention Tokens) to support our videos and the content we're attempting to deliver in these interviews. Contribute to our channel by going here https://brave.com/ltr922


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@cryptozonetv, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello. Thank you. I think I followed you. Still learning.

I'm learning how to upload content onto DTube. Go easy on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50