Brave browser- a better way to browse the web 🌏steemCreated with Sketch.

in #brave5 years ago

Currently there are many browsers are available to download and people are using as per their convenience. Few of the names are Google Chrome, Mozilla, Opera and Brave etc.

Out of all these names I think Google Chrome is the most popular among the people. Even I have been using the Chrome since long and I used to think that this is the best one. But I had downloaded brave browser last week and I liked this browser so much.
My experience has been amazing with which browser so far.

img src

Screenshot_20190402-190737__01.jpg

Couple of things which I like the about this browser I am going to mention here.
I used to think that Chrome is the fastest browser but this brave browser proved me wrong. Brave is way faster than Chrome and trust me friends once you try this browser you will forget the speed of Chrome. I downloaded it in my Android mobile phone and it's amazingly fast. so I haven't tried in my PC but I will install it in my PC hopefully this week and once I get time. Speed brick surely make you fan of it.

Another thing which I like the about is that ad blocker with this browser. While using this browser you need not to worry about the advertisement pop ups and you can keep on surfing the web smoothly.

Next thing which I liked about this browser is that you get rewarded using it. I got 25 BAT tokens worth more than 7 USD during the first time use and and I think they will keep rewarding me as long as I will be using it. But I am not pretty sure when and how they reward. For me the most important thing is the user benefits which I have been experience till now. Here is the snapshot of my BAT reward.

Screenshot_20190402-191254__01.jpg


It's been a week for me using it and I still have a lot to explore within this browser. I use it for all my browsing needs. This is indeed innovative product for internet users and it has potential to change the internet the way it is now.

This is my one week uses review of browser and I will share detailed review about it in future post.
Team has done tremendous job to create such an amazing browser and I am sure people are going to love it. In future it is going to to give a tough competition to Google for sure in my opinion.

Thank you so much for stopping by.

alokkumar121.gif

Sort:  

Brave for me is the best browser. Security and privacy is key and this is the central focus of brave.

I have been using brave browser for a long time now but I do not how to check my BAT token rewards. Please how do I check my rewards?

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 7.43% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @ajongcrypto!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

I confess that I never installed it because of security fears. But I am more and more reading articles and curious to know about it.

Hi @discernente this is quite safe and you can use it without worry. It also has ad blocker which makes it faster.
Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 30.01% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @discernente! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

@crypto.piotr has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

@alokkumar121, Brave is faster than all because it have effective Ad Blocker.

Hi @chireerocks yes its way faster and I love its speed. Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried it but deleted it. Its not faster or easier.

Posted using Partiko Android

Initially it might look difficult because of the change but after using for sometime you will be familiar.

Posted using Partiko Android

I used it for longer but like what I have now

Posted using Partiko Android

I love using brave, ive also signed up as a creator on my own site so hoping to get some donations and tips from brave users in the future

That's great brother@chekohler and hope you get some help from them. Wish you luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Great review. I never tried it yet but have a plan to use it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @rem-steem its worth a try and you may like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am using the browser fro the beginning.

Hi @rmsbodybuilding this is indeed great. Though I have joined recently but I love using it. Am sure you're loving using it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the Brave Browser!!! Prior to that I was using Google Chrome. Since I made the change to Brave everything is so much faster. I even went back to Google Chrome, because I had my metamask originally there and it was terribly slow. I will not be going back to Chrome any time soon. I am very happy with Brave and highly recommend it <3

The main feature I like about it is Speed and other things are secondary for me. Great to know that you love using it. Enjoy it dear @shari-loveurlife

Posted using Partiko Android

This is just one in many ways to beat down the monopoly of Chrome and it works. It's the rewarding aspect of it I like the most.

Right @botefarm there is a monopoly and hope brave can bring it down.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76