Introduce myself

in #brapollo296 years ago

Hello Dear steemians

Good Day!

I would like to introduce myself I am Sweet Chein Amora. I live in Cebu, Philippines. A Business Administration student majoring in Financial Management, I believe that in order to success in life you must be selfless by freeing yourself as a greedy one. I am a family oriented person, I describe myself as a lion whose brave in the jungle but I am cub when it comes to my family. Also, I'm a member of volunteering/organizaton which is called Reaching Out Society, I love a lot of things like photography, adventures, dogs, listening music and most especially playing guitar. I also like to composed songs, discovering new things that God created and appreciated, an athlete particularly in track and field and a sporty person.

My goal on steemit is to express what I'm good at spreading a motivational, influential and aspiring stories that can help the readers more hopeful in life.

Have this content as same as I am.
I would be very happy if you comment ,react and upvote my post.

Thank you keep Steeming
20819268_1444601138964808_8386259547824025197_o.jpg
14045922_1090485157709743_6004039447755892126_n.jpg

Sort:  

A tremendous welcome here on this amazing flatform steemit @mmaker.
I hope you will found your masterpiece in steemit . Keep steeming and have a nice day you.

Nice to meet you, @mmaker! :-) I'd love to hear your playing in Steemit, too!

Yeah sure, thank you @chaelinjen

Congratulations @mmaker, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit. I look forward to seeing you develop and grow on the platform and hope you have a great time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56