You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Level Branding: Easy Ways to Improve Your Online Presence and Personal Brand Daily

in #branding8 years ago

I can't see how Steem has much of a future when boring posts like this earn so much money. It's very disheartening for people writing original content.

Sort:  

I agree. Self-help articles without actual substance seems to be the norm. However, who should we blame? The guy who found a goldmine or the ones who upvote it ?

Well it's a systemic problem, that would require some sort of solution on a systemic level. I still find it hard to wrap my head around the Steem ecosystem after lots of reading. And of course it's a new platform so it's probably inevitable that problems arise. But hopefully with that new solutions come about. There have been solutions proposed. I guess it's a matter of testing them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67