You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Level Branding: Easy Ways to Improve Your Online Presence and Personal Brand Daily

in #branding8 years ago

We are left to wonder how @joblessnomore has such a following and high reputation when ironically he/she seems to have only joined the community less than 24 hours ago, has followed no one, and has no introductory post. I took back my vote.

Sort:  

Or are we just jealous of a lucky blog post? Is an introductory post mandatory here? Do I HAVE to follow people before I get my first followers?

still wondering... but no, jealousy serves no purpose, nether does flagging that's why I didn't flag your post @joblessnomore. Now I'm also wondering why you would flag my comment? It was a harmless question I thought, and not abusive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63