Brand Advocates Guide To Audio Interviews (13m)

before I started making online courses I spent a good four years of my life as a brand advocate for digital brands, I worked with around four over that period. some were full time, part time contracts where they would give me a monthly job to do, record some video for that brand, review a product, get on a plane and fly to a place and give out product for prizes.

grab this course now, https://skl.sh/2ls5k2T

I would have to answer questions (if I knew the answers!) about the products and would often get a lot of feedback from people about the new hardware they were seeing. after a while, i realized it would make my job easier if I just recorded an audio podcast with people and if they were ok with it afterward publish that live for for the world to hear.

I learned a lot about recording interviews, getting prepared before the recording, during and the distribution side afterward, what people expect and the no1 question that most people ask when you ask them for an interview or recording! :)

in this micro course. ..

  • turn boring networking meetings into productive media gathers today!
  • equipment and cost outlay you will need to get started recording audio
  • things to be aware of when your doing an audio recording that can go wrong
  • five awesome ways to make your interview stand out from the rest
  • transitioning to making a regular podcast and interactive show ideas

I hope you'll also tune into our video live stream in 2017 as we explore building on these courses by doing Q&A after new courses are launched! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48