Steemit platform won’t work

in #brainwash8 years ago (edited)

Most people are idiots … the end
If you think about the army of idiots that watches reality TV, soap opera or just the regular program you are reminded about the mediocrity that populates the world. They don’t know what crypto currency is! and if you are thinking so what ? I didn’t know what it was till yesterday.

The problem is they don’t care

Unless its popular they aren’t paying attention I don’t know what capacitates certain people like me and I think I can say us, to like and think …. individually.
Unless the way things are presented in a different way, and unless people are able to mindlessly wander in steam it will not become popular.
What do you think? what are the turns that steem will take to become popular?
Also if you see the posts because people are trying hard to get steem the posts have allot of quality, do you think all people can consume this? I don’t

Follow @diogo.jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83