You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back from the-future! Brainstorming - The Best idea for a Challenge - Nr. 2 + The winner of the first edition! 20 SBD in Prizes!

Hello @the-future, guess what! I just thought of an idea for a challenge that you might find interesting. I hope this is not already in play.

I will call it #the-createchallenge. In this challenge, every week I will snap and post a picture of 3-5 different items and ask Steemians what they can create using these items. The Best three (3) Creation ideas WINS the prices; in 1st, 2nd and 3rd position.

They don't have to create it, they just need to comment what can be created from the items snapped and briefly explain how it can be created.

In the next challenge, the selected idea for the previous challenge will be created and shared; congratulating the winners. I believe this idea will promote brainstorming and art.

Sort:  

Your idea is great, but I want something that will involve more people, so those people can participate into the challenge in a easier way. I will update the guidelines tomorrow and add some to make it more clear!

I will give another idea before this challenge time elapses. Hope I'm still Permitted. And I hope you like the idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42